Our friends at Metality.net have just released their 3rd Free digital compilation featuring popular extreme Metal bands from around the world.

After recommending Lebanese band PostMortem in the first Metality compilation (check out Volume 1), we chose rising Power Metal band Ostura to represent Lebanon in this volume. If you haven’t heard about Ostura yet, check out our review of their debut album “Ashes Of The Reborn“.

“Volume 3: Global Waves Of Destruction” features bands from several international labels like Lifeforce Records, Prosthetic Records, Metal East Records as well as kickass unsigned bands who will surely make their way into the global scene in no time.

  • Track listing for METALITY – The Compilation (Volume 3) is as follows:

1- Omnium Gatherum – New Dynamic (Lifeforce Records)

2- Mors Principium Est – Bringer of Light (AFM Records)

3- Scarab – The Afterlife Illusions

4- Oblivion – Reclamation (Ft. former ALL SHALL PERISH guitarist, Ben Orum)

5- Nervecell – Psychogenocide (Spellbind Records/Lifeforce Records)

6- Destinity – Black Sun Rising (Lifeforce Records)

7- Nightrage – Delirium of the Fallen (Lifeforce Records)

8- Universum – Fractured Archetype (ft. MISERATION/EX-SCAR SYMMETRY’s Christian Alvestam)

9- Zonaria – Liberation Zero (Listenable Records)

10- Bilocate – Hypia (ft. Dan Swano)  (Code666 Records)

11- Divine Disorder – Children of Menace (ft. guest solo from NILE’s Karl Sanders)

12- Anuryzm – Syntax of Trinity (Melodic Revolution Records)

13- Neosis – The Deconstruction of Reality

14- Anarchadia – True World Order (ft. ICED EARTH’s Jon Shaffer) (Metal East Records)

15- Coat of Arms – Notes and Chords

16- Overunit Machine – Cassandra Syndrome

17- Ambassador Gun – Wounded Knee (Prosthetic Records)

18- Brood of Hatred – Skinless Agony

19- Billy Bob’s Blood Drenched Brew – Kill Sea Otter

20- Perversion – Pillars of the Enlightned

21- The Weeping Willow – Valued and Hated

22- Voice of the Soul – Guardians of Genocide

23- Benevolent – Clairvoyant Transmission

24- Breeze of the Dying – This City Burns

25- Ostura – Infernal Hymn

If you enjoy the music featured, please support the acts, pick your favorites off the release and go buy their album or merch, share their links; at the end, the more you support the artists you love, the more quality metal they’ll release.

Thanks Metality, looking forward to Volume 4!


The download link has been taken offline – (updated on July 9th 2015)