One man band BURIED REALM will unleash its debut album “The Ichor Carcinoma” on September 29th, with pre-order available now on Bandcamp, Amazon and iTunes.

  • Lineup

Josh Dummer (all instruments and vocals)

Josh Dummer

Guests: Bob Katsionis (Firewind, Septicflesh), Brandon Ellis (Arsis, The Black Dahlia Murder, Cannabis Corpse), Christopher Amott (Arch Enemy, Armageddon), Dean Paul Arnold (Vital Remains), Marios Iliopoulos (Nightrage), Peter Wichers (Soilwork), Ryan Strain (Recode The Subliminal), Teemu Mäntysaari (Wintersun) and Travis Montgomery (Threat Signal, Jeff Loomis band).

  • Influences

Opeth, Kreator, Old Man’s Child, Symphony X

Buried Realm – The Ichor Carcinoma (2017)

  • Track Listing (46:20 mins total album length)

1- Portal (0:34)
2- The Ichor Carcinoma (4:56)
3- Asphyxiation’s Lullaby (5:04)
4- Through These Darkened Halls (4:05)
5- Apeiron I – The Legacy (5:02)
6- On Serpent Soil (4:46)
7- Apeiron II – Global Dreamer (5:06)
8- Unscrupulous (6:15)
9- Hidden Chapter (2:20)
1-. SuperSpell (8:08)

  • Listen to the third single “Apeiron II – Global Dreamer”

Premiere: Journey into Melodeath’s Buried Realm

  • For fans of

Soilwork, Symphony X, Dissection, Kreator, Carcass

  • Links