Polish band Riverside has just released a digital download version for the first single of their upcoming 5th studio album “Shrine Of New Generation Slaves”, set to be released on January 21st 2013. The cover and the tracklist are shown below:


Riverside – Shrine of New Generation Slaves

1. New Generation Slave (4:17)
2. The Depth of Self – Delusion (7:39)
3. Celebrity Touch (6:48)
4. We Got Used To Us (4:12)
5. Feel Like Falling (5:17)
6. Deprived (8:26)
7. Escalator Shrine (12:41)
8. Coda (1:39)

Check out the radio edit version of the song HERE. Full version available on iTunes HERE.

Here’s the album’s official trailer: