Here’s the original press statement:

MetalIndia Magazine is proud to present a special magazine edition to mark the 12th anniversary of MetalIndia Magazine and webzine. The anniversary special edition joins the previous three print editions released back in 2003-2005 which are available for downloading and online reading here. The anniversary edition has been released in PDF format and is available as free download. The magazine features interviews with Ec{c}entric Pendulum, Providence, Noiseware, Pillbox 666, Scarab and Headbanger’s Kitchen’s Sahil Makhija. The magazine also features some of the upcoming bands like Curves, Dark Octaves Of Sin and more.


Along with the magazine, we have also included a compilation for songs available for free download. The compilation, titled ‘Disrupt Dismantle Destroy Vol 1’, has 12 tracks and features some of the best acts currently present in the India. The artwork for the compilation has been created by Peter H (DiGiWortex).


Tracklisting of ‘Disrupt Dismantle Destroy Vol 1’

1- Exhumation – All That Is
2- Noiseware – 23
3- Providence – Watch Them Fall
4- Sceptre – Lest We Forget
5- Grimmortal – Resistance
6- Ec{c}entric Pendulum – De-engineer The Prevelant
7- 1833AD – Empty Shrine
8- Theorized – Genetic Variants
9- Equinox – Prisoner Of Shame
10- Curves – Divided We Fall
11- Silver Tears – Dirt Beyond Beauty
12- Dark Octaves Of Sin – Not Your Slave


Here are the download links:


Visit MetalIndia Magazine at:

Official Website
Facebook Page
Read Magazine Online