This band consists of ex Dream Theater keyboardist Kevin Moore, Jim Matheos of Fates Warning and Porcupine Tree drummer Gavin Harrison. (with Mikael Åkerfeldt from Opeth making a guest appearance on ‘Stockholm’).

“We have different musical tastes but an unspoken musical understanding”, Moore explains.

The new album will be entitled Blood and it’s set to release through InsideOut/SPV on April 27th in Europe while the North American release date will be May 19th.


Band Description:

“Creating atmospherically dense and aggressively demanding elements while effortlessly transcending barriers between different styles and genres.”

Official Website]