Dream Theater have set Black Clouds & Silver Linings as the title of their tenth studio album, due on June 23 via Roadrunner Records. They began working on it in October of last year. Produced by Mike Portnoy and John Petrucci /mixed by Paul Northfield.

Black Clouds & Silver Linings track listing:

01. A Nightmare to Remember
02. A Rite of Passage
03. Wither
04. The Shattered Fortress
05. The Best of Times
06. The Count of Tuscany

-A three-disc, special-edition CD that will include the album itself, another CD of instrumental mixes of the album and the 3rd CD will contain 6 cover songs !! (NO they wont reveal their titles at the moment !)

  • Update